Student Council

They participate in volunteering for civil projects and sponsor many school activites. The Student Board is under the direction of Mrs. Marcie Peters.

The Joliet 2016-2017 STUDENT BOARD is:

Student Board Members:

Co-Chairmen are Shane Milton & Ty Olson,

Secretary/Treasurer is Danni Lynn,

Announcement Word is Tanner White,

Non-Student Board Announcers is Wyatt Kramer, Logen Mydland, Cotton Myers

Congrats to the Elected Class Officers:
President: Shane Milton
Vice President: Tanner White
Secretary/Treasurer: Holly Nowak
Class Representative: Noah Grewell

President: McKendra O’Dore
Vice President: Tayler Wright
Secretary/Treasurer: Kala Bertolino
Class Representative: Taylor Rowlison

President: Shay Robertus
Vice President: Kallie Zinne
Secretary/Treasurer: ?
Class Representative: Ella Thompson

President: Jordan Grewell
Vice President: Bryant Dimond
Secretary/Treasurer: Shayla Webber
Class Representative: Alyssa Taborsky